Skip to main content

Speakers 2023

Kevin de Patoul

CEO and Co-Founder at Keyrock

Ondrej Kovarik

Member of the European Parliament (ECON) and shadow rapporteur on MiCA and TFR

Dr. Joachim Schwerin

Principal Economist, European Commission, DG GROW

Arnaud Caudoux

Deputy CEO at BPI France

Patrick Hansen

Director, EU Strategy & Policy at Circle

Faustine Fleuret

President and CEO of the Association for the Development of Crypto-Assets Adan

Max Boonen

Co-founder of PV01, formerly co-founder of B2C2

Maria Eisner Pelch

Senior Manager, ESG & Sustainability Lead at Concordium

Joao Rodrigues Frade

Head of Sector (Digital) Building Blocks and Blockchain at European Commission

Pierre Noizat

Founder and CEO at Paymium

Roy van Krimpen

Regional Lead at Binance

Emilie Raffo

Founding partner & Head of Sales at ChainSecurity

Salman Banaei

Head of Policy at Uniswap Labs

Laura Chaput

Head of Regulatory Compliance at Keyrock

William Piquard

Co-founder of Atka

Pablo Veyrat

Co-founder at Angle Protocol

Pascal Tallarida

Founder and business developper at Jarvis Network

Ambre Soubiran

CEO of Kaiko

Pierre Morizot

Co-founder CEO at Waltio

Pierre Person

Former MP

Claude Eguienta

CEO at Mimo Capital

Gaspard Peduzzi

Co-founder of APWine

Justine Houge & Anthony Taormine

CEO of Monopole & CFO/co-founder

Tamara Ferreira Schmidt

Executive Director, Digital Euro Association

Marijke Wouters

Operations & Finance Manager at Venly

Lesley Chavkin

Head of Policy for the Stellar Development Foundation (SDF)

Jeremy Fluxman

Head of Legal at Morpho Labs

Rebecca Rettig

Chief Policy Officer & Sr. Legal Advisor at Polygon Labs

Cyrille Pastour

Co-founder and Co-CEO at Swaap Labs

Nathan van der Heyden

Ecosystem Lead at Snapshot

Alexandra Sasha

1st Deputy to Danish Parliament & entrepreneur

Raphaël Bloch

Editor-in-Chief at The Big Whale

Claus Skaaning

Co-Founder and CEO at DigiShares

Kris Decoodt

Steward & Contributor at Gitcoin

Pierre Delzenne

Sales Customer Representative at Banque Delubac

Robert Ellison

Chief Growth Officer at AllNodes

Niels De Waele

Senior Associate in the Finance & Financial Services team of Allen & Overy in Belgium

Stef Wynendaele

VP of Market Making at Keyrock

Sandro Ardizzone

Maroun Altekly

Co-founder and COO of Letztoken / BlocHome

Rija Rameloarison

Head of Compliance and Legal at Meria

Sibylle Diallo-Leblanc

Partner at the Lawfirm Beaubourg Avocats

Sevan Holemans

Co-founder & CFO at Gratiago

Inbar Preiss

Regulation correspondent at DLnews

Palaznik Elizaveta

Independent Consultant on Market in Crypto-assets Regulation (MiCA)

Manuel Fajardo

Digital Assets Practice Lead at Plenitude Consulting

Nicolas Vassaux

Co-founder and head of ventures at NOIA Capital

Bernard Nicolay

Adjunct Finance Professor at Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management

Andy Mosson

Head of Sales at Bitpanda PRO

Diego Maldonado

Co-Founder at Propy

De Beukelaer Christophe

Belgian MP & Co-Founder at Brussels Blockchain Week

Florian Freyssenet

CEO of Tokenland

Laurens De Poorter

Partner at Kraken Ventures

Mariana de la Roche Wills

Senior Regulatory Affairs Expert – IOTA Foundation and Member of the Board of Directors and Co-chair of the social impact and sustainability working group of INATBA

Gregoire LJDA

COO at Snapshot

Raoul Ullens

Co-Founder at Brussels Blockchain Week , and Co-Founder of Gratiago

Nicolas Priem

Founder Tioga Capital

Sandy Arkwright

Legal Director at Sorare

Joana Neto

Anti Money Laundering Data Specialist at European Banking Authority

David Bui

Head of Institutional Business Development at Keyrock

Jón Helgi Egilsson

Co-founder and chair at Monerium

Thomas Smets

Co-founder Arcadia Finance

Oleksandra Maksymenko

EU Government Affairs Manager at Revolut

Marc Taverner

Chief Operations Officer and co-founder at XEROF

Sébastien Gouspillou

Co-founder BBDC & BBGS, Green Mining companies

Dimitri Iadanza

Sam Davies

Managing Director, Blockchain Engineering Lead at FTI Consulting

Tatiana Fic

Director, Central Banks and Public Policy at World Gold Council

Steave Njinwoua

Operation Manager at Keyrock

Hadrien Zerah

Managing Director at Nomadic Labs

Nena Dokuzov

Head of project group for new economy and blockchain technology

Shehram Khattak

Legal EMEA at ConsenSys

Key speakers at the Main Conference
of the BBW 2022

Alexandre Stachtchenko

Co-founder Blockchain Partner Director Blockchain & Crypto-assets at KPMG France

Maria Eisner Pelch

Senior Manager Solutions at Concordium

Sebastien Gouspillou

Co-Founder and CEO at BigBlock Green Services

Pierre Person

Former Member of French Parliament

Evelyn Mora

Founder and CEO at Digital Village

Matthew Nelson

Jérôme de Tychey

Founder and CEO at Cometh

Florian Ernotte

Co-founder at

Peter Kerstens

European Commission

Yorick de Mombynes

French Senior Public Auditor

Roy van Krimpen

Country Lead – Benelux at Binance

Sebastian Gawenda

Global Head of Institutional Accounts at

Richard Détente

Founder of Grand Angle Podcast

Bruno Colmant

President of the Belgian Finance Center

Andrew Mosson

Head of Exchange Sales at Bitpanda

Pierre Marro 

European Commission

Martin Bruncko

EVP, Europe at Binance

Tim Dierckxsens

Co-Founder & CEO at Venly

Kevin de Patoul

CEO & Co-founder of Keyrock

Cécile Tréboit

Early Stage VC at Earlybird

Darius Rugys

General Partner at Maven 11 Capital

Nicolas Bacca

Co-founder at Ledger

A new world is opening up

Do you want to be part of it?

A new world is opening
Do you want to be part of it?
Get your tickets

Brussels Blockchain Week is the leading conference on digital asset regulation & tokenization in Europe.

Stay in the loop with our newsletter
@ Brussels Blockchain Conference 2023 –
Legal notices & policy
Branding and digital by Charlotte Dion
@ Brussels Blockchain Conference 2023
Legal notices & policy


Branding and digital by Charlotte Dion

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !       >      SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !      >